Videogames I got for Christmas 2015 (The Last of Us, Dragon Age Inquisition, Ratchet & Clank, Transformers)

Okay, here’s the videogame stuff I got for Christmas this year. I got other stuff too but who wants to see that crazy sweater I got from my relatives (haha!)

The videogames I got are The Last of Us, Ratchet and Clank: Into The Nexus, Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark, and Dragon Age Inquisition. All four of these games are for the PS3.

The Last of Us Ratchet and Clank Transformers Dragon Age Inquistion PS3

The Last of Us, a highly critically acclaimed game, was the last PS3 game developed by Naughty Dog, who also developed the three Uncharted games for the PS3. I have played all three PS3 Uncharted games and really enjoyed playing them. So I’m super hyped to play The Last of Us.

I have enjoyed playing the Ratchet & Clank games in the past. I don’t know if I mentioned it before but, back in the PS2 days, I always liked the Ratchet & Clank games more than the Sly Cooper and Jak and Daxter games. I have heard good things about Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus so I’m sure I’ll have fun playing it.

I’ve always been a Transformer fan. I loved the 80s cartoon, and I have enjoyed playing a few Transformers videogames, including Transformers: War For Cybertron and the PS2 Transformers game based on the Transformers Armada cartoon. Hopefully Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark will be an enjoyable game also.

And finally we have Dragon Age Inquisition. Bioware has made some RPGs that I absolutely love playing, especially the Mass Effect series. The PS4 and Xbox One versions of Dragon Age Inquisition have gotten a lot of praise and good reviews. However, I have heard that the PS3 (and Xbox 360) versions don’t run so well and are extremely buggy. But then I’ve also heard that they patched up (hopefully) most of the problems. So, I’m hoping that this PS3 version runs well now and that I will have an enjoyable experience playing this game.

This entry was posted in Christmas, PS3 Games, Videogames and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

