March is FPS Month

We’re 12 days into March, and I have been playing quite a few FPS games. I also have some more FPS lined up, so I’m officially declaring March as FPS month for me.

On the Xbox 360 side, I have been playing The Orange Box and Halo 3.

On my PS3, I am currently playing Homefront.

Games that I have lined up to play this month are: Battlefield: Bad Company 2, Medal of Honor, Call of Duty: Black Ops, Bulletstorm, and Fear 3.

These games are all for the PS3. Since they’re FPS, it shouldn’t take me that long to beat the single player campaign of these games. I do plan to spend some time playing the online multiplayer portion of Battlefield: Bad Company 2 and Medal of Honor, and I’ll probably try playing online multiplayer of the other three games to see if I like it.

As with everything in life, the games I play this month are subject to change. Perhaps one day I might change my mind and I might be in the mood to play a different game, maybe from a different genre.

Happy gaming everyone!

This entry was posted in Videogames and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

