My Picks for the 2012 NFC and AFC Championship Games

Last week I went 2 for 4 (and I’m 2 for 5 if you include my BCS Championship Game pick), but hey, doing these predictions are fun. So here are my picks for this Sunday’s championship games.

AFC Championship Game: Baltimore Ravens vs. New England Patriots

After Baltimore’s win over Houston last week, the Ravens’ Ed Reed had some not so nice things to say about their quarterback Joe Flacco. Will this be a distraction during the championship game? Well, regardless the Patriots will get the job done and will move unto the Superbowl. Winner: Patriots

NFC Championship Game: New York Giants vs. San Francisco 49ers

It will be a close game, but I’m picking the Giants to win this one. Giants are red hot and looked like they will not be stopped. However, they need to stay focused and execute, and also there must be no letdown from last week’s great victory over the Green Bay Packers. Winner: Giants

This entry was posted in NFL, Sports and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Picks for the 2012 NFC and AFC Championship Games

  1. Thank you for some other informative website. The place else may I am getting that type of info written in such an ideal method? I’ve a venture that I am just now working on, and I’ve been at the look out for such info.

Leave a Reply

